Keith Urban LIVE tonight!!!

Standard

Hey guys!

I need to do some homework so this post will be brief haha

I just wanted you to know that I will be going to Keith Urban’s Light the Fuse tour tonight at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville!!!

haircut

His new short haircut kills me lol

I got an amazing deal from Craigslist! I’ll be sitting in section 223 for $40!!! (Half-price compared to its $80 face value) Gotta love last minute deals!!!!!

bridgestone-arena-seating-chart-11516

I’m super excited because I’ve never seen him in concert before!!!

1464115_616560588382330_1471249816_n

That is a selfie I took of us at the CMA’s red carpet last November! Definitely not photoshopped people lol

I’m pretty sure this is my favorite song off his new album Fuse:

Anyways I will give you a full update tomorrow on the amazingness! haha

I hope he plays my favorite song of his “Somebody Like You”

And by the way…Keith crying after the Grammy marriages made my day

cry

Leave a Reply

