Justin Bieber to make a comeback!

Standard

Justin Bieber is the new comeback kid and I couldn’t be any happier about it πŸ˜€

justinsmile

It all started when I heard word of Justin tweeting some pretty amazing things…

And then there was this sweet tweet…

And then he said one of my favorite words…”craft” πŸ˜€

 

So those beautiful tweets all came out on Wednesday from my boy Justin!

Those tweets really have Beliebers like me jumping up & down inside and fist pumping while smiling like a crazy person on the outside πŸ˜€

JUSTIN BIEBER IS BACK!!!

I think that it’s evidenced by his tweets that he has a new focus on positivity and focusing on his music while staying out of legal trouble.

I think he has it in him…he’s talented…he’s adorable…he’s extremely attractive…he has so many fans…and he’s just a young guy who loves his craft πŸ˜€

Then on Friday he had these things to say on Twitter…

 

So it seems like Justin is all about his music, jamming out on his guitar, and sharing the love with his fans πŸ˜€ And that’s all we want him to do! We want him to be happy while he abides by the law and makes incredible music!

 

So let it be known that Mr. Bieber tweeted a treat for fans…

 

That’s right people…A NEW SONG! The song is called “Broken” featuring Blake Kelly. It’s like a cool little jam telling the press to eat sand…and I like it πŸ˜€

Here’s the direct link where you can listen to it and download the song for free…
http://www.livemixtapes.com/download/mp3/392191/justin-bieber-feat-blake-kelly-broken.html

So it looks like Bieber is focused, determined, and ready to get his s**t together and I’m glad! No fan wants to see their artist go through turmoil.

Bieber used this tweet to close out Friday…

Then just 14 hours ago Biebs tweeted this…

 

OMG! His 20th birthday is coming up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I need to have a birthday party for him! Watch out for March 1st. My entire day will be Bieber themed lol πŸ˜€

tumblr_m07n6jTpnX1r97b1ko1_500Shoutout to whoever made that…it’s AMAZING!

I also wanted to let you know that Justin is moving to Atlanta to start a solid career in Rap!! He is currently shopping for a home but in the meantime…

According to TMZ, the most reliable source ever, Justin is now living for a little while in theΒ home of record producerΒ Dallas Austin. Dallas produced “They Don’t Care About Us” for Michael Jackson, one of my all-time favorite songs…so Dallas, you’re the bomb.com!

Here’s a couple pictures of the “spaceship mansion”…

0219-bieber-temp-pad-tmz-wm-3

2

Pretty crazy, modern house huh??? πŸ˜€

Well I want to take a personal moment to say to Justin…I believe in you!

I’m excited for Justin Bieber’s comeback!!! Are you?

yes

Leave a Reply

