Tim McGraw slapped a fan?

Standard

Tim McGraw is under fire right now for allegedly slapping one of his fans!

tim-mcgraw buff

I’m in shock!!!

This past Sunday, July 13th, Tim McGraw was just giving a concert in Atlanta, Georgia and apparently TMZ was there and now they’re claiming that Tim slapped a fan!

fan5Okay, it wasn’t this fan!

“Fan” is of course just our slang word for a crazed enthusiast of an artist or band!

Apparently it wasn’t just a light slap because it’s being described as “ferocious”!!!

Let’s just take a look at the footage together (around the 50 second mark):

I’m shocked! Because I saw her hair move back violently…I think he did it!!!

His spokesperson told E! News: “At the end of the night during the encore, Tim was singing out in the audience and someone firmly grabbed onto his leg and wouldn’t let go as he was moving through the crowd. He instinctively swatted to try and keep them from ripping his jeans (which they succeeded at doing!), and so he could get to more fans who were trying to slap hands with him before the end of the show. He didn’t know who had grabbed him and was simply trying to keep his jeans from being torn.”

Okay, so if I’m getting this right…a woman tore Tim’s jeans and to get her to stop he slapped her in the face??? :/

I’m really not enjoying talking about this to be honest. I’ve always loved Tim McGraw. I see him as a gentle, country man with strong moral values.

Ever since Tim went from pudgy to brawny, I’ve been enamored by him!

tim-mcgraw-600

His waist is so small! He’s leaner than Tyson’s Chicken!!! 😀

I’m going to just wait for this girl’s testimony to come out about Tim’s alleged violence. I want to hear from both sides to make sure I get to the bottom of this.

I still love Tim & I hope that he would take it on himself to explain what happened!

timmcgraw13h

Leave a comment