Josh Groban is dating 2 Broke Girls star Kat Dennings!

Standard

It’s not often that I talk to y’all about new couples forming in music…

josh_2512330b

…but I feel like it’s notable to mention who Josh Groban is dating now!

Josh Groban is currently dating one of the stars of the hit show “2 Broke Girls” and yes I’m talking about Kat Dennings who plays Max on the show AKA everyone’s favorite broke girl! HAHA

Kat-Dennings-woot-woot-GIF-2-Broke-GirlsI’ve seen just about every episode of 2 Broke Girls! 😀

Both Josh and Kat posted photos to their official Instagrams on Saturday night when they attended the 2014 Carousel of Hope Ball in Beverly Hills together!

Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 9.08.12 PM

Kat’s to the left and Josh’s to the right!

They posed with arms around each other and looked pretty happy! Kat’s Instagram caption reads “I ship it” and Josh’s reads “I ship it too”. I’m not sure what they’re talking about, but I’m just going to guess that it’s an inside joke between the two love birds!

Kat was photographed whispering into Josh’s ear so I’m sure that seals the deal! 😉

Josh Groban as I know him is an opera singer/classical music king. I’ve seen him in concert 2 or 3 times and he is such a phenomenal singer!

Josh+Groban+2011+PBS+Capitol+Fourth+Concert+dobgXQeYALvl#DudeCanSang

Josh’s last album “All That Echoes” came out on February 1, 2013.

Groban

#AllThatEchoes

Josh was the host of ABC’s new singing show “The Rising Star” this summer and other than that it looks like he’s been busy dating Kat Dennings!

1401375685000-AP98204140734He became friends with Brad Paisley, Kesha, and Ludacris because of the show!

Josh’s ex-girlfriends include actress Michelle Trachtenberg, a fling with Katy Perry, and a long-term relationship and broken off engagement with actress January Jones.

Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 9.16.44 PM#MichelleKatyAndJanuary

I’m happy for Josh and Kat! He’s proving that he has good taste and a great sense of humor for going with a hilarious comedienne like her!

Kat’s former boyfriend is hunky actor Nick Zano who guest starred on 2 Broke Girls. He’s not the kind of guy you throw back into the sea, but I guess there must have been some big reason why she had to let him go!

Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 9.20.12 PM#NickZano

Josh seems to be giddy about his new love with Kat as he told the ET on Saturday night: “I’m very lucky my girlfriend has joined me tonight. It’s her first time hearing me sing, so I’m going to do some extra warm-ups so I don’t suck.” That’s pretty hilarious that she hasn’t been to a Groban show before, but maybe it’s better that she’s not obsessed over him for years! HAHA

I’m going to suggest a couple possible couple names: Jot or Kash. I would got with Jot because Kash looks too much like Kardashian HAHA

Congratulations Josh on your new love & I hope you two make it all the way to altar!

kat-dennings-josh-groban-oct-2014-billboard-650

Leave a Reply

