Zedd releases a song featuring Selena Gomez!

Standard

I’ve been hearing about this collaboration for quite a while and now…

selena-gomez-and-zedd-couple

…the wait is over as we finally have a Zeddlena song!

I’m almost 100% positive that Selena is dating Zedd. That has been a rumor floating around for quite a while, but all signs point to YES! 😀 I’m just happy that she’s finally over Justin Bieber so that I can have him! HAHA I’ve been waiting for this moment for quite some time now!

Screen Shot 2015-02-24 at 11.45.51 PMHis new hair is so handsome!

The song was just released on Sunday (2/22) and is called: “I Want You To Know”.

Take a listen to it right here:

#IWantYouToKnow

I have to say that I think Zedd did better on the song than Selena did. I’m not crazy about the song overall after hearing what Zedd is capable of with his hit songs like “Clarity”, “Stay The Night”, and “Find You”.

I’ve got to let you hear the acoustic version of “Find You” right now:

How gorgeous is that?!

I always think that if you have a girl singing on an EDM song, her voice needs to be a powerhouse and I’m not getting that from Selena. Sorry, but I’ve gotta be real here. I think the song is alright and all, but not his or her best.

According to insiders: “Zedd and Selena are happy with the way things are going right now and don’t want to mess it up with more attention on their relationship.” Well excuse me insiders, but isn’t a duet together drawing attention to “Zeddlena” as an item?! HAHA I give up!

I think Zedd is cool for debuting a new song on the night of the Oscars and for it being on a Sunday! That’s pretty chill and neat to me!

I hope Selena stays together with Zedd as “Mrs. Bieber” is the title I want to have one day so I can’t have her up in the mix HAHA It’s time to move on girl, and give up Bieber so I can have him 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 12.03.07 AMThat title is mine!!!

“I Want You To Know” is a song from Zedd’s highly anticipated, upcoming sophomore album! I’m super excited to hear what his other collaborators are going to be!

Congratulations Zeddlena and here’s to Zedd’s second album!

zedd-selena-gomez-i-want-you-to-know-single-listen-ftr

Leave a Reply

