Google Play users can store 50,000 songs!

Standard

A big problem I’ve noticed in the digital world is that space is limited…

google-play-music-main

…but not anymore because Google Play wants to hold 50,000 songs for you!

Google Play is yet another music store just like iTunes that also has a “cloud” aspect to it. Nobody understands the cloud HAHA I’m being completely serious with you. I can’t really explain that data just goes to the cloud and it’s just floating and it’s…just there! No idea how to wrap my head around a make believe, real thing! 😀

Single Puffy White Cumulus Cloud.#Cloud

Apparently the song limit for Google Play used to be 20,000 and now they have raised that number by more than double to:

50000_eng[1]50k!!!

Once you’re logged into your Google Play account, you can stream or download audio files to any device including iPhones, Androids, or tablets!

I have to say that 50,000 songs is a lot you guys! Looking over my iTunes library right now, I only have 17,017 songs HAHA “Only” 😀

Well just over 17,000 songs is enough to play continuously for 45 days! So basically Google wants you to be able to hold over 3 months of music that you can access wherever you are! That’s a high-five from me, guys! I’ve never met anyone who loves Google more than me!!

Google-loves-GoogleIt was love at first search!

Now I’m interested in knowing who has a library that exceeds 50,000 songs or actually exceeds my 17,017 songs?? Leave a comment if you do!

For more information about Google Play, go here: google.com/googleplay and might I add that the “Play Store” has amazing deals on albums! They even gave away Katy Perry’s latest album Prism towards the end of 2014!

Katy_Perry_-_Prism_coverThanks Google! You rock!!!

I’m excited to try out Google Play some more & thanks guys for going to 50k!

Google-Play-Store-logo

Leave a Reply

