Pentatonix set to release 2 albums this Fall!

Standard

Your favorite A cappella group is back at it!!! Oh certainly you know I’m talking about…

MadAboutYou_h

PENTATONIX

I saw them back in March at the Ryman and let me just tell you…they were smokin’ good!!! You can see that incredibly detailed concert review I wrote here:

>>> http://wp.me/p4hDFH-lw <<<

So I just heard that Pentatonix is busy this Fall because they are going to release two albums!!! Album #1 is going to be their latest collection of songs for us called:

Screen Shot 2014-08-09 at 10.52.48 PM#PTXVolumeIII

Volume III will be released on September 23rd and will feature cover songs of all of our favorite hits as well as some new originals! 🙂 The album is going to feature a surprise guest and a song in French as well!!

Screen Shot 2014-08-09 at 10.57.55 PM

French is the most beautiful-sounding language in my opinion!

So now the mass hysteria from PTX fans will be in full force considering that we are less than 2 months away from Volume III being on our iPod!

giphy

#PTXFangirls

So I’m sure you’re asking yourself…What’s the second album going to be?!??! Well…it just so happens that Pentatonix is in the Christmas spirit and they will be releasing their second album for the holiday on October 21st!

That’s less than a month after Volume III will have been released…and I hear the sound of nobody complaining 😀 The album will be called: “That’s Christmas to Me”.

Pentatonix is such a talented group and that’s what I walked away with after seeing them at the Ryman. I knew they were good, but I had no idea that they were THAT good!

They released a YouTube teaser for Vol. III & their newest video premiering next Tuesday:

That new cover song will be “Problem” by Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea!

I’m so proud of how far Pentatonix has come and I can’t wait to hear their new music soon!

PTX-web

Leave a comment